Phone 208.344.6000 Email
Hawley Troxell Facebook Hawley Troxell LinkedIn Hawley Troxell RSS Feed

Idaho Business Review’s Women of the Year Gala

March 6, 2019 5:30 pm — March 6, 2019 9:00 pm

IBR announces 2019 Women of the Year honorees selected from record-breaking applicant pool


2019 IBR Women of the Year 

Reylene Abbott, College of Southern Idaho

Misty Amarena, Backyard Harvest

Nichoel Baird Spencer, City of Eagle

Carol Barkes, NeuroMediation Group

Penny Beach, Family Medicine Residency of Idaho

Diane Bevan, Idaho Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Odette Bolano, Saint Alphonsus Health System

Cherie Buckner-Webb, Idaho State Legislator

Shavonna Case, ArmgaSys, Inc.

Toni Coleman Carter, Idaho National Laboratory

Janet Gallimore*, Idaho State Historical Society

Christi Garcia, Wells Fargo

Sheli Gartman*, Women Ignite

Rebekah Harvey, Microsoft

Suzanne Hawkins, City of Twin Falls Councilwoman/Computer Connection

Erika Heeren, Heeren Content & Strategy

HannaLore Hein, Stevens Historical Research Associates

Emilie Jackson-Edney, Ada County Highway District – Retired

Jacy Jones, Boise State University

Eve Knudtsen, Knudtsen Chevrolet Co.

Debi Lane, LunchboxWax

Megan Marie Leatherman, Ada County Development Services

Debra Leithauser, Idaho Power

Molly Lenty*, Wells Fargo

Jessica Letus, Wells Fargo

Kate Nelson, Jannus

Christine Neuhoff, St. Luke’s Health System

Ann Marie Peters, College of Eastern Idaho

Jodi Peterson, Interfaith Sanctuary Shelter

Jennifer Quinn, JennyQ Live

Heather Quisel*, Level Up at

Sarah Reed, Hawley Troxell

Catherine Riddle*, Idaho National Laboratory

Jessi Roberts, Cheekys Brand

Liza Roeser-Atwood, and Farm Fresh Exports

Megan Ronk*, Idaho Power

Monica Rozier, Hayden Beverage Company

Kelly Ryan*, MetaGeek

Lisa Sánchez, City of Boise Councilwoman

Jen Schneider, Boise State University

Jessica Shaw, Little Morris

Sunny Shaw, Housing Alliance and Community Partnerships

Shannon Stith, Thomas Cuisine Management

Kimberly Stutzman, Family Medicine Residency of Idaho

Corey Surber, Saint Alphonsus Health System

Adrienne Swain Smith, Mission Critical Events

Tonya Smith*, D.L. Evans Bank

Carrie Tucker, J.R. Simplot Company

Jennifer Wallace, Palouse Habitat for Humanity

Jennifer Zielinski, Idaho Anti-Trafficking Coalition


*Denotes former Idaho Women of the Year honorees now in the Circle of Excellence.

iCal Import + Google Calendar